LogoOSC-France.png
21EAOCdUbKL._SX300_QL70_.jpg

JOIN OCEANOSCIENTIFIC

To join OceanoScientific by donating a minimum of 50 €, it is to participate in the OceanoScientific Expeditions 2022-2027 on the coral reefs of the Indian Ocean and the Mediterranean Sea, carried out under sail without CO2 emission on board the catamaran OceanoScientific Explorer named LOVE THE OCEAN, with three major objectives: 

 

OBJECTIVE A – Safeguard the biological & genetic heritage of French coral reef organisms threatened with extinction.

 

OBJECTIVE B – Build up a fantastic chemical & genetic database of marine organisms in the service of Science, Health and Well-being.

 

OBJECTIVE C – Mobilize the widest audience, especially schoolchildren and students to become aware of the importance of the Ocean for their Future.

To join and to donate to OceanoScientific, it is to benefit from a fiscal advantage which allows to deduct from its taxes 60% (companies) or 66% (private individuals) of the sums paid to the association. An official legal certificate is given at reception of the donations.

 

For example, an annual subscription of 50 € costs only 20 € to a company or only 17 € to an individual, according to the French General tax Code.

 

To join OceanoScientific, it is to attend in VIP to the conferences and in preview to the projections of the reports and the documentaries of Yvan Griboval and the scientists engaged in these oceanographic campaigns.

 

To join OceanoScientific, it is to have a priority access to the LOVE THE OCEAN online store where are sold the pieces of luggage numbered, signed and realized in limited number with the sails used during the OceanoScientific Expeditions, as part of circular economy operations.

 

To join OceanoScientific, it is to receive the information concerning the OceanoScientific Expeditions 2022-2027 in priority, at the same time as the media.

I am aware that the statutes and the rules of procedure are at my disposal at the association’s headquarters or that they will be sent to me free of charge on written request. I am aware of members’ obligations and I am committed to respecting them. I am aware that my personnal data, as transmitted through my membership, are protected by the French Law n° 78-17 of 6th January 1978, related to data, files and freedoms.  


My payment constitutes accordance of these conditions.

LogoOSC-France.png
21EAOCdUbKL._SX300_QL70_.jpg

REJOIGNEZ OCEANOSCIENTIFIC

Adhérer à OceanoScientific en faisant un don minimum de 50 €, c'est participer aux Expéditions OceanoScientific 2022-2027 sur les récifs coralliens d'Océan Indien et de Méditerranée, réalisées à la voile sans rejet de CO2 à bord du catamaran OceanoScientific Explorer dénommé LOVE THE OCEAN, avec trois objectifs majeurs :

 

OBJECTIF A - Sauvegarder le patrimoine biologique & génétique d’organismes marins de récifs coralliens français menacés d’extinction.

 

OBJECTIF B - Constituer une fantastique base de données chimiques & génétiques d’organismes marins au service de la Science, de la Santé et du Bien-être.

 

OBJECTIF C - Mobiliser le plus large public et surtout les scolaires et les étudiants à prendre conscience de l’importance de l’Océan pour leur Avenir.

 

Adhérer et faire un don à OceanoScientific, c'est bénéficier d'un avantage fiscal qui permet de déduire de ses impôts 60% (sociétés) ou 66% (particuliers) des sommes versées à l'association. Un certificat légal officiel est remis à réception des dons.

Par exemple, une adhésion annuelle de 50 € ne coûte que 20 € à une société ou seulement 17 € à un particulier, selon les dispositions du Code général des impôts.

 

Adhérer à OceanoScientific, c'est assister en VIP aux conférences et en avant-première aux projections des reportages et des documentaires de Yvan Griboval et des scientifiques engagés dans ces campagnes océanographiques.

 

Adhérer à OceanoScientific, c'est disposer d'un accès prioritaire à la boutique en ligne LOVE THE OCEAN où sont vendues les pièces de bagagerie numérotées, signées et réalisées en nombre restreint avec les voiles utilisées durant les Expéditions OceanoScientific, dans le cadre d'opérations d'économie circulaire.

 

Adhérer à OceanoScientific, c'est recevoir les informations relatives aux Expéditions OceanoScientific 2022-2027 en priorité, en même temps que les médias.

Je suis informé(e) que les statuts et le règlement intérieur sont à ma disposition au siège de l’association ou qu’ils me seront transmis sans frais par simple demande écrite de ma part. Je suis informé(e) des obligations qui incombent aux membres et je m’engage à les respecter. Je suis informé(e) que mes données personnelles, telles que transmises dans le cadre de mon adhésion, sont protégées par la Loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.

 

Mon règlement vaut acceptation de ces conditions.