top of page

Press
2022 - 2024

Sunday 2 June 2024 - Le Marin

Friday 31 May 2024 - Midi Libre

Tuesday 28 May 2024 - Grand Large

Monday 27 May 2024 - La Provence

Thursday 23 May 2024 - France 3 Occitanie - Montpellier

Wednesday 22 May 2024 - Le Parisien

April - May - June 2024 - Boat Heroes

Tuesday 19 March 2024 - La Provence

Friday 15 March 2024 - La Provence

Friday 22 December 2023 - Monaco Daily News

Friday 22 December 2023 - Marine & Océans

Friday 22 December 2023 - La Gazette de Monaco

Thursday 21 December 2023 - Monaco Life

Tuesday 10 October 2023 - Le Marin

Saturday 26 August 2023 - Midi Libre

September / October 2023 - YACHT CLASS

YACHT-CLASS_34-Spt.Oct.2023-Page.jpg

Tuesday 4 July 2023 - Monaco Life

2023-07-04-Monaco_Info.jpeg

Tuesday 6 June 2023 - La Marseillaise

23-06-06-La-Marseillaise.jpg

Thursday 25 May 2023 - Marine & Océans

Tuesday 23 May 2023 - Var Matin

23-05-23-Var-Matin..heic

February 2023 - Suzuki Marine Newsletter - ON BOARD #31

Monday 31 October 2022 - Var Matin

Tuesday 8 February 2022 - Monaco Life

Capture d’écran 2022-02-15 à 17.00.47.png

Friday 21 January 2022 - Monaco Life

Capture d’écran 2022-02-15 à 17.06.40.png
bottom of page