top of page

News 2024

Photo_01-Ecole_ADN-Clara_Bayol-Christian_Siatka-04Lt.jpg

Wednesday 17 July 2024 

BET WON: First successful

DNA sequencing!

Photo_01-Depart-Exp.ADNe2024-Souverain-YG-Amarres2-Photo_Axel_Ballesto-Palais_Princier.jpg

Wednesday 3 July 2024 

Princely departure for

the BioDivMed Mission 2024

24-07-08-EOAM-SSBM-Carte_des_Sites_2023-2030.jpg

Wednesday 26 June 2024 

BioDivMed Mission 2024

between Menton and Carnon

INVITATION-Depart-EOAM24.jpg

Wednesday 19 June 2024 

Meet us at the

Yacht Club de Monaco

Thursday 27 June at 11.00 AM

Photo_07-Prelevements-Manon-1-CE-Lt.jpg

Wednesday 5 June 2024 

Great success for the OceanoScientific Coral Reefs 

Corsica Expedition 2024

Photo_01-Dauphins_Méditerranee-Lt.jpg.webp

Wednesday 29 May 2024 

OceanoScientific Coral Reefs Corsica Expedition 2024

Photo_01-Planet_Ocean-Equipe_Scientifique.jpg.webp

Wednesday 22 May 2024 

BioDivMed Mission 2023:

Positive and encouraging results

Photo_02-Eponges_Antilles-Photo_T.Perez-03Lt.jpg

Wednesday 15 May 2024 

Why are we interested in sponges?

Photo_02-EOAM23-Remise_des_echantillons-02Lt.jpg

Wednesday 24 April  2024

The Mediterranean Sea

maps its coastal biodiversity: 

Results presented on 22 May

Photo_02-Eponges-Photo_T.Perez-01Lt.jpg

Wednesday 17 April  2024 

Sponges at the service

of Humanity

Photo_02-PNG-Corail_Photo_Claude_Lefebvre-6Lt.jpg.webp

Wednesday 10 April 2024

In the country where the sun

never sets...

Photo_01-Eponges-Photo_Zerazi_com.jpg-2.webp

Wednesday 3 April  2024

Kerkennah, sentinel of the Mediterranean Sea

Expedition_OceanoScientitific_Tunisie-Parcours.jpg.webp

Wednesday 27 March  2024

OceanoScientific Expedition

Coral Reefs Tunisia 2024

Photo_01-PSL-Ecole_Paul_Eluard-Lt.jpg

Wednesday 20 March  2024

Priority to raising awareness among the young people

d4e14a_257aa5fa27e04ecea1fcb5d5e160d8a6~mv2.jpg.webp

Wednesday 13 March 2024

False start... and a program

to rebuild

Photo_02-LTO-Pharmacie-Lt.jpg

Wednesday 6 March  2024

At the whim of Eole…

Photo_02-OCEANO_VOX-LTO-Clara_Bayol-Julien_Verne-Lt.jpg.webp

Wednesday 28 February 2024

LOVE THE OCEAN:

Professional training catamaran 

Photo_01-LTO-PNS-Photo_Maeve_Fabre-01RLt.jpg.webp

Wednesday 21 February  2024

Port Navy Super Services

Photo_01-PNG-Grand_Cul-de-Sac_Marin-Vue_aerienne-Photo_Anne Chopin-Lt.jpg-2.webp

Wednesday 7 February  2024

Heading for the Parc national

de la Guadeloupe

Photo_01-Plastimo-Frederic_Blaudeau-Y_Griboval_01Lt.jpg.webp

Wednesday 31 January 2024

Plastimo LOVE THE OCEAN

Photo_01-Greg_Lecoeur-DSC_9222-OK.jpg.webp

Wednesday 24 January  2024

Guiding young people towards

the new professions 

of the Blue Economy

Photo_01-Madagascar-Eponges-02-Photo_T_Perez_CNRS_IMBE.jpg.webp

Wednesday 17 January 2024

Putting Science at the service

of Humanity

Photo_02-Massif_de_lEsterel-Lt.jpg

Wednesday 10 January 2024

Reshuffle of the Board of Directors

bottom of page