LogoOSC-Monaco-Pt.png

MONACO

1200px-Flag_of_Monaco.svg.png

JOIN OCEANOSCIENTIFIC MONACO

Joining and making a minimum donation of €200 to OceanoScientific Monaco means taking part in oceanographic exploration by sailing without CO2 emissions on board the OceanoScientific Explorer  named  LOVE THE OCEAN  for a better understanding:

 

From  causes and consequences of climate change ;

 

From  plastic and chemical pollution (contaminants) which poison the phytoplankton at the origin of the food chain;

 

Of the  noise pollution and its consequences on the living conditions of underwater fauna.

 

From the second half of 2022, OceanoScientific will collaborate on a five-year cycle of bioprospecting on coral reefs - primarily French, because France has the largest underwater area in the world - with the aim of  save the genetic heritage of little-known and threatened marine organisms  by the rise in the acidity and the temperature of the sea water.

 

Great innovation in this field: The on-board scientists will carry out  DNA and RNA sequencing aboard the exploration sailboat  LOVE THE OCEAN .

 

Then, on land, it will be an opportunity to study the sequences collected and to look for  molecules of interest for the benefit of Human Health and Well-being , to promote the exploitation by biomimicry of the fantastic genetic capacities of coral and its ecosystem.

 

Making a donation to OceanoScientific Monaco means joining an elitist private club to participate in events organized at the Yacht Club of Monaco and in Monaco on the occasion of the OceanoScientific Expeditions:  

 

Privileged access to the VIP area of the Yacht Club de Monaco Marina  when the Sovereign Prince Albert II of Monaco receives the mooring lines when the OceanoScientific Explorer departs , then hands them to the crew on his return from an oceanographic campaign.

 

Privileged access to the ceremonies that precede and follow each oceanographic campaign  ; at the YCM dinner-conferences where Yvan Griboval and the scientists on board present an unprecedented selection of video images and slideshows; preview screenings of reports and documentaries; etc

 

It means having priority access to the LOVE THE OCEAN online store  where are sold the luggage pieces numbered, signed and made in limited numbers with the sails used during the OceanoScientific Expeditions .

 

It also means receiving magazines and newsletters as a priority, or discovering press releases at the same time as the media.

I support

OceanoScientific Monaco

LogoOSC-Monaco-Pt.png

MONACO

1200px-Flag_of_Monaco.svg.png

REJOIGNEZ OCEANOSCIENTIFIC MONACO

Adhérer et faire un don minimum de 200 € à OceanoScientific Monaco, c'est participer à l'exploration océanographique à la voile sans rejet de CO2à bord de l'OceanoScientific Explorer dénommé LOVE THE OCEAN pour une meilleure connaissance :

 

Des causes et des conséquences du dérèglement climatique;

 

Des pollutions plastiques et chimiques (contaminants) qui empoisonnent le phytoplancton à l'origine de la chaine alimentaire ;

 

De la pollution sonore et de ses conséquences sur les conditions de vie de la faune sous-marine.

 

A partir du second semestre 2022 OceanoScientific collaborera à un cycle de cinq années de bioprospection sur les récifs coralliens - prioritairement français, car la France est riche du plus grand domaine sous-marin au Monde - dans le but de sauvegarder le patrimoine génétique d'organismes marins méconnus et menacés par l'élévation de l'acidité et de la température de l'eau de mer.

 

Grande innovation en ce domaine : Les scientifiques embarqués réaliseront du séquençage ADN et ARN à bord du voilier d'exploration LOVE THE OCEAN.

 

Ensuite, à terre, ce sera l'occasion d'étudier les séquences recueillies et de rechercher des molécules d'intérêt au profit de la Santé et du Bien-être humain, pour favoriser l'exploitation par biomimétisme des fantastiques capacités génétiques du corail et de son écosystème.

 

Faire un don à OceanoScientific Monaco, c'est intégrer un club privé élitiste pour participer aux événements organisés au Yacht Club de Monaco et dans Monaco à l'occasion des Expéditions OceanoScientific : 

 

Accès privilégié à l'espace VIP de la Marina du Yacht Club de Monaco lorsque le Prince Souverain Albert II de Monaco reçoit les amarres au départ de l'OceanoScientific Explorer, puis les tend à l'équipage à son retour de campagne océanographique.

 

Accès privilégié aux cérémonies qui précèdent et suivent chaque campagne océanographique ; aux dîners-conférences du Y.C.M où Yvan Griboval et les scientifiques embarqués présentent une sélection inédite d'images vidéo et de diaporamas ; aux projections des reportages et des documentaires en avant-première ; etc.

 

C'est disposer d'un accès prioritaire à la boutique en ligne LOVE THE OCEAN où sont vendues les pièces de bagagerie numérotées, signées et réalisées en nombre restreint avec les voiles utilisées durant les Expéditions OceanoScientific.

 

C'est aussi recevoir les magazines et les newsletters en priorité, ou encore découvrir les communiqués de presse en même temps que les médias.

Je soutiens

OceanoScientific Monaco