LogoOSC-Expedition.jpg

Partners
Eparses Islands Expedition
2022-2023

Logo_KSB.png

Founded in 1871, KSB is a German group established throughout the world. The company produces and markets pumps, industrial valves, fluid management systems and offers associated services (installation, maintenance, etc.). For 150 years, KSB has transported all types of fluids in the building, industry, water and energy sectors, on land and at sea.  

Created in Monaco in 1972, Exsymol is a "Creator and producer of active ingredients" which designs innovative and effective active solutions with a high naturalness index to offer products (ingredients) inspired by Nature, respectful of it, in more than forty countries. Its success with the largest cosmetics companies is based on understanding the needs of the skin and its ability to provide cosmetic solutions with pharmaceutical rigor. EXSYMOL's specialty is based on ingredients derived from a technology relating to bioactive silicon: Silanols.

Logo-EXSYMOL_MONACO.png
Logo-Biologique_Recherche.png

Founded in 1977, Biologique Recherche skincare is formulated with natural and biotechnological, highly concentrated, active ingredients and with no artificial fragrance in its own laboratory in France. The Biologique Recherche's Methodology has earned an outstanding reputation for effectiveness, thanks to its winning combination: a clinical approach to personalized skincare. Biologique Recherche is the partner of choice in over 85 countries for exclusive medical spas and day spas in addition to the world’s premiere luxury hotel spas. Its flagship, the Ambassade Biologique Recherche, is located at 32 avenue des Champs Elysées in Paris.

LogoOSC-Expedition.jpg

Partenaires
Expédition Iles Éparses
2022-2023

Logo_KSB.png

Créé en 1871, KSB est un groupe allemand implanté dans le monde entier. L’entreprise produit et commercialise des pompes, de la robinetterie industrielle, des systèmes de gestion des fluides et propose les services associés (installation, maintenance…). Depuis 150 ans, KSB transporte tous types de fluides dans les secteurs du bâtiment, de l’industrie, de l’eau et de l’énergie, sur terre comme sur mer. 

Créée à Monaco en 1972, Exsymol est un "Créateur et producteur d'ingrédients actifs" qui conçoit des solutions actives innovantes et performantes à fort indice de naturalité pour proposer des produits (ingrédients) s'inspirant de la Nature, respectueux de celle-ci, dans plus de quarante pays. Son succès auprès des plus grandes entreprises de cosmétique repose sur la compréhension des besoins de la peau et sa capacité à apporter des solutions cosmétiques avec une rigueur pharmaceutique. La spécialité de EXSYMOL est fondée sur des ingrédients issus d'une technologie relative au silicium bioactif : les Silanols.

Logo-EXSYMOL_MONACO.png
Logo-Biologique_Recherche.png

Fondée en 1977, la maison Biologique Recherche conçoit, fabrique exclusivement en France et commercialise des soins et des produits cosmétiques aux formules inédites  fortement dosées, uniquement composées d’actifs naturels ou biotechnologiques sans parfum. La Méthodologie Biologique Recherche est fondée sur une conception scientifique des soins et des produits au service de la beauté et de l’ultra-personnalisation, gage de résultats visibles. Biologique Recherche est présente dans plus de 85 pays, dans les médispas, spas, ainsi que dans les spas d’hôtels de prestige. Son centre de soin historique, l’Ambassade Biologique Recherche, est situé à Paris dans un hôtel particulier au 32 avenue des Champs-Élysées.