The OceanoScientific Association is a non-profit association governed by French law of general interest, governed by the law of July 1, 1901 and the decree of August 16, 1901. OceanoScientific mobilizes financial and technical resources to carry out data collection campaigns oceanographic at the ocean - atmosphere interface in little or not explored maritime areas, mainly in the Antarctic circumpolar current (Southern Ocean), under the three major continental capes: Cape of Good Hope (South Africa), Cape Leeuwin (Australia) ) and Cape Horn (Chile).

More information here ...

© Franck Terlin - Yacht

The OceanoScientific Program , initiated in 2006 by Yvan Griboval, allows the international scientific community to enrich its knowledge about the causes and consequences of climate change through the repeated collection of oceanographic and meteorological data in little or no explored sea areas. scientifically, particularly in the Atlantic, Mediterranean and under the three great continental capes: Bonne-Espérance, Leeuwin and Horn.

More information here ...

The OceanoScientific System (OSC System) is a unique piece of equipment allowing the automatic collection of scientific data at the ocean-atmosphere interface in sea areas that have little or no scientific exploration and their automatic transmission in near real time to the dedicated platforms of the agencies of the UNESCO. The OSC System was developed by a consortium of internationally renowned industrialists and scientific institutes.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

More information here ...

L'Association OceanoScientific est une association de droit français d’intérêt général à but non lucratif, régie par la loi du 1er juillet 1901 et le décret du 16 août 1901. OceanoScientific mobilise des moyens financiers et techniques pour réaliser des campagnes de collecte de données océanographiques à l’interface océan - atmosphère dans des zones maritimes peu ou pas explorées, principalement dans le courant circumpolaire antarctique (Océan Austral), sous les trois grands caps continentaux : Cap de Bonne-Espérance (Afrique du Sud), Cap Leeuwin (Australie) et Cap Horn (Chili).

 

Plus d'informations ici...

© Franck Terlin - Yacht

Le Programme OceanoScientific, initié en 2006 par Yvan Griboval, permet à la communauté scientifique internationale d’enrichir ses connaissances au sujet des causes et des conséquences du changement climatique grâce à la collecte répétée de données océanographiques et météorologiques dans des zones maritimes peu ou pas explorées scientifiquement, notamment en Atlantique, Méditerranée et sous les trois grands caps continentaux : Bonne-Espérance, Leeuwin et Horn.

 

Plus d'informations ici...

L'OceanoScientific System (OSC System) est un matériel unique permettant la collecte automatique de données scientifiques à l'interface océan-atmosphère dans des zones maritimes peu ou pas explorées scientifiquement et leur transmission automatique en temps quasi réel aux plateformes dédiées des agences de l’UNESCO. L’OSC System a été mis au point par un consortium d'industriels et d'instituts scientifiques internationalement réputés.

 

Plus d'informations ici...